You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-related software updates in past couple of months by BlockTrades team

in HiveDevslast year

Hey Blocktrades! Happy New Year and thanks for all you and your team have done for Hive Blockchain improvements and stability!
I might have some "controversial" opinions about not dev things but I also have to say that is impressive how stable are each HF since 2020 and your dedication to Hive development!
About the future, do you have any plans to implement Coinbase Rosetta API?

Sort:  

It's always been one of those things of the type: if hive will get listed, then we will add it.

But hive is listed on Coinbase, not for trade but is listed, right?

I don't use Coinbase, but I always heard it wasn't listed there. But I'm not sure how you're distinguishing lists from trading. Are you saying they will "custody" hive, but not allow buying/selling of it?

Maybe I'm mistaking concepts, by listed I mean this https://www.coinbase.com/price/hive-blockchain
Anyway, as far as I know we need this https://github.com/coinbase/rosetta-specifications, to Hive be tradable on Coinbase