MacOS Status bar app to track the STEEM price

in HiveDevs4 years ago

I have packaged the steem-statusbar into a traditional MacOS App.

Screen Shot 2020-02-11 at 22.14.01.png

  • Download it at the releases page: 0.0.1

Tested on macOS Catalina, probably needs macOS Catalina. It's a semi-standalone application thus it also needs command line developer tools installed to work.

Let me know if you try and encounter any problems.

Sort:  

Really cool! I will Install!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo

Nice!

I too think this is nice.

Will there be linux version for this?

The library I use is specific to MacOS. But let's see what can I do.

I was thinking about this question, I don't dare ask something like that, but for Linux it's music to my ears, congratulations

Should make it like:

Steem: $0.21 SBD: $0.99

True. I should add that.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment