You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF27 and the scheduling problem.

in HiveDevs • 2 years ago

They have a proof that their nodes are not just mock-ups and are up to the task.

That's an interesting way to put it. I was more like 💩 in my pants literally, not knowing the unknowns of the experience of producing so frequently. Was really valuable to see how well the code performs and since I am not yet open to the public, to see that my side-chain node(s) requests did not impact any of that.

I think slowly learning all of this has also been quite a positive. There is so much and it's very easy to be overwhelmed with roadblocks. But luckily, being around many who already know much has been very fruitful. Either by just observing or reading or when asking a question. Everyone's super helpful in their own ways.

💪