You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF25 Public Testnet (RC1)

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I've already found some issue with Account History node https://gitlab.syncad.com/hive/hive/-/issues/154
I'm not sure yet if that's something that can happen in a real life scenario because of specific testnet conditions, but it's worth to check that case.

(100% beneficiary set to @hbd.funder but I had to use peakd frontend, as condenser doesn't seem to support setting beneficiary for a comment)

Sort:  

Even peakd can't set beneficiaries on comments to comments. @asgarth

You can if you open the comments as standalone links ;)

image.png

I do not get that option when replying to a comment. I see it as an option for the main post but not as a comment option.

no option.png

Try this:

image.png

That worked even after deleting the [] () the option stayed there.