You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on BlockTrades Hive Work (Nov 16th)

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Back when this place was civilized, I proposed many cooperation, and openly voiced my opinions on issues, actually many many times, I have been ignored, been laughed at, been told my stake doesnt matter, been told im ugly, been told im a serial killer, and got my long-haul project (dtube) boycotted by the mafia, and lost a fair bunch of good users and potential because of it.

DTube is doing good still, we have made a lot of progress since the launch of the chain and the creation of the coin. I have lots of things to do.

Hive is a place where only a few dedicated tyrants are holding big bags, and there cannot be so many of those until a new war happens. I see no point in getting involved here again unless a big change towards freedom and decentralization happens (rip proposal system, lower witness rewards, remove blacklist/censorship systems)