I was placed on a spam list, this happens every year for the past almost five years

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I try to welcome new users and then I am placed on the blacklist for spam. So, then I have to hide in a corner. I am tired of being abused for trying to encourage people from Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, to join Hive Blog. I get punished for trying to encourage new people to join Hive Blog.


@Spaminator is spam-flagging me right now. Every comment and post is downvoted.


Hive Watcher @hivewatcher left me this comment, "Spamming comments [in this case on female profiles] is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in the account being Blacklisted."


This is telling me not to welcome new users to Hive Blog. It is also encourage me to rejoin Tron Overlord Justin Sun of Steemit who is like the Devil but is at least better than this. This makes me angry.


I try, many times to appeal these actions each year. But this happens every year. Didn't you read this post? The only way I get out is by exposing how I am being attacked and abused for things I am innocent of. I am not spam. But they say I am spam for commenting on new posts from new users who join Hive Blog, some who are female. So, they're being sexist. @hivewatcher is being sexist.


Screenshot at 2021-03-01 02:23:54.png

Maggie From The Walking Dead with her son, Hershel