Sort:  

Dear Joshman
Very professional
Yours affectionately, Belemo.

I choose to believe he actually thinks it's a good way to communicate and doesn't know how poorly it translates in English. How downright irritating it actually is to many English speakers who don't have a personal relationship with him. Maybe he is also awkward communicator in his own language but I do not know do i am just going with the opinion that no one has told him yet and hopefully he reads this.

I think a bit of it is an attempt at misdirection. He's a schemer and spammer from way back, and part of his defense is this sickeningly sweet aura he attempts to create for himself. He has a large number of unsophisticated followers who rally to his defense due to this style, which is why your advice will probably fall on deaf ears.

Just missing “sir” and “kindly” for the complete package.

Dear @enforcer48 sir,

Kindly piss off you wanker.

Kisses,

Joshman

That would never be the case @joshman

I've literally no intention in wasting my limited resources (time and my own life) on trying "to be a condescending prick".

Regards, Piotr