You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly update on Hive HF24

in HiveDevs4 years ago

Ok will give that a try, thanks for the tips. I have also had problems using keychain while playing Dcity as well... specifically getting transactions to process. I often have to refresh it a couple times to get it to work and/or I get an error message...

Lol as a perfect example, here's what I just got when trying to reply to your comment:

image.png

It doesn't always say "network request failure" though, sometimes it just spins and spins forever and I end up refreshing a couple times.

Sort:  

I had a problem with dcity yesterday, I switched nodes in Keychain and it worked perfectly. I would recommend setting the default node in keychain to Anyx.io, 99% of the time it's solid. Switch it whenever you run into a problem and this should go away.

Will do, thanks for the help!