You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Votes not being recorded on Hive - Request for support

in HiveDevs2 years ago

This is very new to me i did not know such things happens in the hive Blockchain. So does that mean that vote can disappear, I am scared right now but wait can it be resolved or it's untreatable, Although the only one i noticed in the Blockchain is the hive we have on our post reduces sometimes and I don't even know the cause of that but i am assuming that is caused by the fall of cryptocurrency, Thanks @resonator for creating this awareness about the votes in Blockchain.

Sort:  

As you can see in the other comments, this problem only happens when a post receives 1000+ votes.

Yes, I saw well I haven't gotten to that stage and i am anticipating on that soon.