Sort:  

I’ll try and find a way to avoid hard coding hostnames but if all fails I’ll do that. In any case it will be published as v0.1.1 👍

If it's not too much trouble, could you also add https://hyperion.zone too? I haven't included it there yet, but I plan to.

I'll try my script there, if it has the same issue sure. But first I want to check if there's a way for me to detect the history issue beforehand and apply the fallback without having to add a list of domains in the script. Looking at it now.

@inertia good news, I found a way to avoid that error without the need to hardcode domain names.
Will publish it in the morning after some tests.

Looks great!

There seems to be a CORS issue that only the spaminator/hivewatchers team can resolve (unless we proxy those requests to remove the Origin header automatically added by browsers):

image.png

I reached out to them here and on discord.