You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadmap for Hive-related work by BlockTrades in the next 6 months

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I was expecting RC delegation feature in next HF or atleast in tge roadmap, but couldn't find it. It is one of the most demanded feature wif we want to onboard masses.

Good Luck with all the updates. Great work and keep it up.

Sort:  

As I mentioned at the end of my post, this is just a list of changes that the BlockTrades team plans on implementing. I believe @howo has done some work on the RC delegation feature, which we'll review for possible inclusion in HF25.

Thanks for heads up. You are really doing some great stuff, empowering HIVE. More power to Blocktrades and Hive.

That's cool. We should make some table "who is working on what". Because there are so many awesome things, but is hard to follow them all.

1 graphic with all major plans + links to the content would be awesome. I would do it, but I'm 100% sure I would miss a lot :)