Sort:  

Greetings again @mahdiyari Do you know if the airdrop was limited? I received about 7000 hive two days ago but at the time of the initial hardfork from steem, i had over 60k steem. I have been looking around for info but have not found any information that could answer this. If you know anything or know a good place for me to read up on it, i would be forever thankful. Truce.

 4 years ago  

Hello @truce,
There was a bug in the code which didn't count the VESTS (Hive Power) of accounts and only donated the liquid balance.
There have been some discussions around this problem and there is a plan for it. The missing funds will be distributed in the coming days.
It's a shame we didn't test it fully. It was kinda hard to test the airdrop code but again, it's our fault.

Salute, and thank you for the speedy response. I will be patient and look forward to the coming days when my account strength is restored and my continued support for hive. -Truce