You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclipse Hardfork progress (HF date set to Sep 22nd)

in HiveDevs4 years ago

I hope that once this hardfork is over, everything regarding past tech and Stinc work will be over. We need to move faster.

Sort:  

This hardfork has required us to create an entire test suite for Hive that just didn't exist before. We also had to create the associated CI system (automated build and test system). Having that work done, future work will go much faster.

Yeah, I did notice that, it's impressive.

Btw, I just found a bug writing this comment. I was replying to your comment, then I clicked on "view the direct parent", and the text box containing my reply moved to become a reply to the "parent" comment (mine not yours).

I don't know if it's a hivemind bug or just UI for condenser, but I thought it would be good to let you know.

Pretty sure that's a condenser bug.