You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support my new proposal

in HiveDevs2 years ago

hi there, thanks for your message, I have questions pls. Is the Global Notification System running now in beta? Do we have to download it on the phone? in order to become a public node? and then it'll be a way of communication between hivers, via text messages? do we get pay for using it? what means 310 HBD
Daily Pay?

Sort:  

Is the Global Notification System running now in beta?

Yes it is. You don't have to download it, it will be used by apps like PeakD, hive.blog, 3Speak or Ecency. It brings more types of notifications and a way to choose which ones you wish to receive. It is free, so you don't pay anything.

The 310 HBD daily pay is the amount I will receive to cover cost of development and maintenance for the projects.

and then it'll be a way of communication between hivers, via text messages?

I actually have a few ideas around this type of communication on Hive, but I have not written any code for it yet. I will let the community know when I have something more concrete to share.