Sort:  

Thank you for your report, the PHISHING domain "lemmebybit.com" was correctly processed.
Phishing domains can be blacklisted by any top-40 witness, any whitelisted user or by at least 3 users with reputation above 50 - @keys-defender

Thanks, it's working really well. lol

Reminder: if the feature is abused it will result in $5 downvotes

All reports mention all my discord server users..

05572296-37E0-448D-9701-C118F87E6870.jpeg

But I don't think that's an abuse since someone really sent me on DM. I thought you said it's fine to include the discord link?

If it’s phishing then yes it’s ok. Will verify later.

PS. It looks like it’s a scam but it’s not phishing and it’s not targeting hive:
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/k3psmc/report_this_scam_lemmebitcom/

Rules:
7F6C3A9F-80F9-4797-B50E-D7C7C1057F81.jpeg

I can’t upvote all reports of the dozens of scams that run on discord, let’s start with only the ones targeting Hive.

I will introduce a new !scam command for that 👍

Ah okay, but it seems that's kind of a threat that downvote. Then we should or I should not report it next time especially if I'm not sure that it's really phishing. I have no evidence or proof that it's a phishing site. I just thought to try since it dm me on discord. If this is the case I regret now sharing that fishy link. If it's not, don't downvote it for a bigger amount. Just see it tomorrow but I'm telling you I have no proof.
Screenshot_20210323-135728.jpg

Please see my updated reply above.
If you’re quite sure it’s phishing report it as phishing, if you suspect it’s a scam Google like I did “is {website} a scam” and if it is you’ll be able to report it with the !scam command. For the latter I plan on giving 0.02 upvotes.