You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th update on BlockTrades' Hive development progress

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Good to see great progress hoping to start my dapp asap big plans to work with you guys on this project let me know anything further https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created this is my community I plan to start a dapp through here just getting started

Sort:  

Welcome, it's always great to have new devs join the Hive ecosystem!

I check out r/hiphopheads some times, welcome to Hive!
What kind of dapp have you been planning? I run a community incubation program and would be happy to help your community with curation.

I want a dapp that would be where rappers can promote producers can sell beats and they can all interact with each other like on Hive I do want to get to a point where we can have advertising too and have it broad. I believe Hive would be the perfect network to do this on. I would appreciate the curation as of right now I'm focused on getting people in here from outside the chain to get this going

Feel free to shoot me a dm on Discord when you feel you're ready! Acidyo #2501