You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW: You can Delegate your RC right now ! RC direct delegation tool

in HiveDevs2 years ago

Exactly, what I like. A useful tool with minimalistic UI. Thanks for making hive a better place.
Also, thanks to @captaincryptic and @wesphilbin for helping @bambukah with this tool.

Thanks again! 💙

Sort:  

@pravesh

You are too kind! But I must admit I had no role in the "making of" said tool. This all came about when @captaincryptic had asked a question in The Terminal about things related to RC and Delegation. I have always been one to have the following mindset...

Anytime I applied for a job. The questions are always "do you know how to?" (whatever it was to be done at the specific job). My reply would always be...

Not Yet!!

So anytime there's something asked, that I don't know the answer to. I rely on my ability to "help find the answer". (Hence part of being in 100 Discord Servers lol). I do know this... @captaincryptic, @bambukah, @crrdlx... all of the creators of all of these Tokens on the blockchain. They are all helping to create things to provide positive energy, as well as cool ways to interact, share, and well... get tokens!! Speaking of...

!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

No, You are too kind. And thanks for the life lesson.

Not Yet!

!LUV