You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aioha: All-In-One Hive Authentication

in HiveDevs11 days ago

Sorry, can't read all texts above. Ain't got time, I have to do my meditation so I don't cloud my mind and start doing nonsense quantum, ai, cryptography coding. I should have paid close attention to my programming subject.

Sort:  

This is mostly for developers, however it may lead to improved UX for the end users when they have more resources to focus on the main functionality of their Hive apps.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below