You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Buzz Bi-Weekly Development Update Report Vol.30 :

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Wow so much stuff going on congrats.
I like to think I'm one of the first regular users of Dbuzz, I have included it in my daily routine, and as a heavy twitter user I'm pretty comfortable with it. All the early design problems are just something temporary, so the future cant be brighter.
As a relatively new user in Hive ecosystem, despite I logged in Steem 4 years ago, Its great to have a place to make some mumblings without the "pressure" of making "proper quality posts" on Hive or LEO platforms, as I tend to be interested on lots of topics and not necessarily feel the urgency of writing a brick for half an hour.
Just remember us oldies when this explodes to higher usage! Give us a golden border in the icon, or create some DBUZZMiners hahaha! Cheers