Sort:  

If you open drawer menu, you'll find businesses.
You visit to those places & make payment in HBD.
You get rewarded if you make payment with this app.

Ok, I didn't see any businesses. Maybe it depends on the position. Sounds interesting.

What did you try? Share screenshot.

I opened the Menu and there I didn't see anything.
Ok, I have to click on businesses... I didn't, because the click on scan qr didn't work...

My fault...

  1. Open Drawer Menu
  2. Tap on Businesses
  3. View the list of supported businesses which accepts HBD in payment.

Thank you, yes I found it out. It was my fault.

no worries. I'm glad you've tried.
Convince more business to accept HBD & they can get listed here.
And as a user, you can get rewards by paying in HBD.

What about you list under businesses the 5 closest businesses to my GPS position?

Right now, App doesn't list based on GPS location.
I think there is no need for that.

I aimed & completed primary feature, which is - Reward users for making payments in HBD.
So, you pay a visit to store which accepts HBD. Make payment using this app, and get rewarded.

List of businesses is just a list of supported businesses.
May be in near future, when we have a LOT of businesses, we'll do for sure.