You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades update on Hive development work

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I think, we need to push some marketing campaigns on the work being done, to let the outside world know. What's your vision on how hive can be showcased to the crypt community ?

Should we not start promoting using professional marketing ?

Sort:  

There's several people working on this now and I hope to see some attractive proposals put forward soon. I've stayed out of marketing, as I hope this is an area where other people can contribute. I want to keep the Blocktrades team focused on technology development as much as possible.

Yeah improvement to blockchain is great. But hive should be more dapp friendly and all the docs are jumbled up and we are on our own to scan through commits on github to know what needed to be done with our dapp. Maybe hire more teams to do that?