Sort:  

1 - we already have 3 phishing domains blacklists available. When I have time I'll release a new version of this script that uses them all, including the phishing links reported by the community (see my latest post). It will be up to the frontends to offer a way to let the user choose which one to use or to opt-out. My code will make the integration simple.
2 - blacklists and mutelists are to mute users and that's not effective because phishers keep rotating new accounts in their attacks.
3 - that seems like a feature for the core dev team.

@chrisrice is not notified of your comment, since you have neither replied directly to him nor tagged him. 😐

Yeah, I'll pull the phishing api from.your blog and will probably impliment it in April.

  • The work you did there.is good.

I don't disagree with everything you do and say, just the way you communicate with users, which was likely.adopted from HW's culture.

Posted via D.Buzz