Error of "Image not shown due to low ratings" | #NeedHelp @Hivedevs

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Hello HiveDevs Community! 👨‍💻🖐️

I wanna appeal you. I need your help today I tried to post another new post of mine so I made it, write it and assemble it. Before uploading the blog onto the Hive. I assured about everything is arranged and fine but once I uploaded it on my blog it, I went to the community on which I have posted it, then I got surprised by seeing an error message in place of the photos which I have used in my post. It shows like "(Image not shown due to low ratings)". This bothering me a lot.

The message looks same as like this ⤵️


As you know I'm not a technical person. This all going out of my mind. I requested @blocktrades and HiveDevs Community to review once on this issue. And please let me know what's the solution for this error? Why is this showing? What is the problem with the images? Kindly help me out!

Thanks for hearing my issue. Hope, I will get fruitful response for this problem of mine from Hivedevs Team. Have a great day. 🙏


Some more sample about this error message ⤵️

IMG_20210529_172929.jpg


May God Bless you with lots of Love & Abundance 😇🙏

Created by @spacethan 🧡🌎
Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

All of the images show up for me. Maybe it was a glitch with the servers?

screen.png

I will say that powering down, liquid rewards, and lots of posts per day isn't very likely to get very many votes. People, especially whales, don't want to vote for people who will just take their rewards and sell them.

Also, posting requires resource credits. Resource credits come from HP, so don't power down everything.

Thanks for advising me. Well, I don't powering down on a daily basis and can't thought of doing so in upcoming future and I respect the curators who keep visiting my blog. As I'm new here so i don't know Even about what is the process of getting my money from Hive, I have done my first powering down request on Hive and it may end in 3 months as it shows but I don't know exactly how it works. What are the steps to withdraw some of my money from my blog. If you know any article/blog/video/post related to performing transaction from Give then please ping me. I wanna learn about how to withdraw from HIVE. It helps a lot.

Also Thanks for ensuring me about my post. As it is visible for others that's what I wanna know. Idk exactly why this shows this glitch for me and I still don't able to look at those pics, I'm still want to fix this bug from my side but I'm unaware about much technical stuff otherwise I will sort it out by myself. If you know how to fix this or know anyone who can fix this then please ping me. Thanks @fronttowardenemy 🙏

There are many ways to withdraw from Hive. It's different for every country so you might want to ask other people from your country what is the most reputable place for exchanging crypto for fiat.

Once you find an exchange, you send your Hive to them by following their deposit instructions. If they don't accept Hive, you may have to convert the Hive to BTC or LTC or some other coin. You can use something like blocktrades or simpleswap or tribaldex to convert Hive into other coins.

But please understand that Hive is not a charity website. People like me don't vote for people who are always powering down and selling all of their rewards. For your vote to have any value, you have to power up your Hive. Why would I vote for your posts if you will sell all of your rewards and your vote will never have any value? I have a limited number of votes and I'd rather vote for people who will power up.

If you give your neighbor seeds to grow food, but he sells the seeds instead of planting them, do you keep giving him seeds? Or do you give the seeds to someone who wants to grow?