You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2024-05-08 - Daily Updates from sagarkothari88

in HiveDevslast month

Keep up your great work! Supporting contests is a great way to help out newbie's as well as get your name out there to pick up some more votes. Thanks for making a big difference in the Hive ecosystem. We need more witnesses who are actively improving Hive like you are!

Sort:  

Hello @thebighigg

Absolutely agree with you. By Supporting contests, I encourage engagement on Hive & help out newbie's.
By curation, I encourage invested-hive-community members. By continuous involvement in development activities, I invest my time & efforts in hive. By daily power up, I invest my every earned penny on Hive. By monthly power up, I invest my salary in Hive. By contributing to open-source projects, I contribute to hive. By running several nodes, I attempt my best to provide infrastructure for hive eco-system. I hope that people on hive will recognise my work & continuous contribution. Help me spread a word about me.

Thank you for such encouraging & motivating words.

Thank you for stopping by & dropping a comment.

!GIF You are welcome

Here are some additional gifts for you.

Here is !LUV token gift for you

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you

Here is !PIZZA token gift for you

thebighigg, sagarkothari88 sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@thebighigg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sagarkothari88. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.