You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveBot - Easy & real-time automation on top of Hive Blockchain

in HiveDevs4 years ago

@kyle / @ali-h / @blocktrades,
Sorry I have to jump this due to I knew what happened at that day (Hacked CCC drama). @Ali-h is a genius developer who backed my project top of STEEM - TRDO (TRENDO). Ali-h is the guy who developed that bot scripts & had my keys under him, but never tried to steal funds or whatever. So personally I don't believe he hacked, but I do believe something happened at that day & @ali-h listed as a scammer.
Anyway I wish everyone should allow this kind of genius to work on HIVE. I know how good he is at coding & I do believe he might not let the same mistake happen twice.

Thanks
TheGuruAsia

Sort:  

thank you so much bro. I really appreciate this, i have learnt from mistakes, i will always be very careful now.