Sort:  

Programming is way less about the language than about the concepts. Python is very commonly used, not only here, because it has a very simple syntax. I started with php myself, and worked with frameworks for many years, but since I got into python I barely use it any more.
If you want to check out a small webapp and figure out how it works I can provide you with the code and help you get it up and running on your local machine, and you can play around a bit. And who knows, maybe in a few weeks you'll be able to contribute something!

I understand, it's true, the point is that I lived in a region that is increasingly complex in terms of exploiting development tools, the connection is terrible, everything is blocked and when using VPN everything gets slower

Add to that that I have a very obsolete computer, Windows 7 with a mouse and a keyboard with problems 😅

More than a thousand things that threaten venturing into another language, one time I made a bot in Python that connected to a proxy and added rules via ssh and I liked it With PHP, obsolescence has not affected me so far, and with Symfony I practically make a website with five commands with very good development standards However, I greatly appreciate your kindness, and I am interested, I have not found much information about the development of hive