My First Design as a UI/UX Designer

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Good to be back guys, been a while I posted here but I'm back finally.
So recently, I took a step into my dream(techie), I started with UI/UX Design, and so far, I'd say the journey's been smooth so far.
With the little experience I've had, I'd say UI isn't really regarded as its supposed to be. UI is something a developer can't do without.

IMG-20210902-WA0000.jpg

Basically, I'd just talk about my first design and the software used.
I designed a simple Login/Signup page with an easy to use software called FIGMA. Figma is a very easy and understandable software, it is operation Friendly. The interesting part of it, is that,it is free to use(exciting, right). It has a lot of tools to work with inorder to make your design look perfect. It has the Select tool, Shape tools(rectangle,ellipse, e.t.s), scale tool(it help us in navigating different screen sizes), hand tool, comment tool( you'd be able to post your design and get feedbacks from other designers like you or better than you are), and the most of it, which is pretty amazing is the prototype section; you get to run your design as if its ready( you get to click and get redirected to a supposed to be landing page which you've designed. Oh, one more thing,you get to see the codes of your design(awesome right).

So I'd recommend you to use Figma for your designs.
Download the software and install on your laptop from this website : https://www.figma.com/downloads/
I'd be back soon guys😚

Sort:  

Congratulations @tuspark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Thanks so much @hivebuzz

You're welcome @tuspark
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Hivesigner is not making me do anything

Keep up the good work boss. I would like to know you more. I registered for an internship 2days ago and i picked UI/UX design.

Wow, I'd be glad to meet you. 08108489553 is my WhatsApp contact