You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivediscomod - Major Update: Automated Delegations Curation Rewards Distributor.

in HiveDevslast year

@yaziris...


Yet another awesome update! I will be looking into incorporating this into my #thoughtfuldailypost curation account...

Keep on creating this awesome energy... and thank you for all you do for us and our blockchain!

!LUV
@tipu curate

Pay no attention to the xaccount activity. I am a real human, trying to elevate positive energy on our blockchain!

Sort:  

My pleasure! Hope you'll find it easy to use, and it helps with your curations.

Thank you for the kind words, brother!

@yaziris...


Appreciate your input today!!

I am excited to say... I am now running your Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Service! Easy to set up... looking forward to utilizing this to help show my appreciation to everyone delegating to the @thoughtfulposts Curation Account!!