Telegram HIVE Notifier

in HiveDevslast year (edited)



Telegram Hive Notifier Bot

This robot was finished a few days ago and after some tests I present it to all of you.

The idea of ​​this Bot was born a few months ago when a good friend's account was hacked, what they did with the account was:

They Sell ​​the HIVE in HBD in the internal market, once they did, they transferred it to another account and scheduled a withdrawal of the HBD that she had in Saving, "Fortunately it takes 3 days to withdraw it" but she managed to avoid losing more, they did all this at dawn and she was surprised when she got up in the morning.

My first question was why nobody notified the First action and so she could have stopped the other actions, the answer is clear, the interfaces that currently exist only notify certain actions,

This Bot is not intended to be the same as FRYDAY @deathwing but I have no problem that I can reach it in the Near Future.

For now the Bot has certain limitations to avoid abuse, you can monitor up to 4 accounts, once the proposal is approved we will expand the capacity.

And I have only enabled notifications that represent a change in the Wallet, focusing the BOT for now only on account security.

How does it work ?

In order to make notifications, the bot checks each block one by one and this must be done every 3 seconds during the 24 hours.
Obviously a server is needed for this, and we use a server located in Canada, the project is financially supported by me.

I have created a DHF proposal to help pay for the development and the servers and thus help to complete the functionality of this BOT, if the proposal reaches the necessary votes I will be able to have several servers in different locations, if the proposal fails anyway I will continue to provide the service but it will take me longer to complete the functionality of the BOT.

https://ecency.com/proposals/246

Simple Instructions

Register Account

Stop Monitoring

Please Vote for this Proposal and let's make this a Reality!
Thanks for all your support, I leave you below the Links for you to Support this project.

PeakD.com
Ecency.com

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
(Look for the proposal and click the arrow on the right)

To use this BOT, Go to TELEGRAM
https://t.me/hivenotifier_bot

Sort:  

I have a telegram but it seems most hive people use discord.

Wow
This is a work of art

I guess I’ll be leaning from you now on 🫡

 last year (edited) 

This is more than genius! Works great! Found it through the proposal in Keychain for Android. By the way, did you know your https://buymeberri.es/@zuun.net page?

Yes, I've been loving it too! Very useful tool indeed! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yes! Hey, thanks for stopping by. Did you bookmark this in an app? What app? !invest_vote

Sure thing! Yes, I bookmarked it in Ecency. I realized after I commented that your reply was not directed at me! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It's so amazing.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @documentinghive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @torran

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@torran(7/10) tipped @zuun.net (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Is this project open source?

It is not open source.

Behind this service there are many pieces that have to be together, not just a code. There is a VPS server, there are databases and some other things...

If I don't get enough votes on the proposal, I'll still give the service, but I don't know for how long. That is why it is important to support the proposals that can serve us.. Thank You..!

👍

Something necessary, I love how you raise it and certainly have my support in the proposal, I hope you can achieve the goal of completing it and improve it every day.

Than You..! 👍

Been a while since I used Telegram
It's time to go back

Than You..! 👍 - Telegram is Great

Hello very interesting tool. I found it very useful, just one thing I would like to suggest. Can you include notificactions for the movements on the differents sidechains of hive? There is a lot of users on Pizza, Woo, Rising Star, Hash King and so on that may be interested in use this tool.
Thanks

hi gornat...
yes it is possible to include those notifications and all those from the hive engine, but first I will wait to see how much support the proposal has in the DHF fund...

As of December 15, I will continue with the development of the robot and if I get a good vote on the proposal, I will be able to support the service every month... let's move forward...!

Thanks for the reply, best wishes for you and your project. Hope you get big support

This' quite ban incredible job Sir, you deserve a well articulated appreciation for such move despite the momentary limitation of the bot which according to you will he enhanced in the future. Nice update and best wishes on future development.

Than You..! 👍

I have supported your proposal

YEEESS..!! -- Than You..! 👍

You're welcome