Sunset Is Amazing|| Daily Photography Day 6

in The Art Hive2 years ago

Day 6 into my daily photography challenge. I am doing a daily photo challenge where I post photos either when I run out of photos to post or for a year. Whichever comes first. I got more sunset photos coming at you.

image.png

image.png

This was taken in 2017. I was on my way home from grocery shopping and I got a horrible photo of the moon. My phones took horrible moon photos

Here is a better photo to make up for those horrible moon ones. Dusk/dawn feels so pretty. I took this in the driveaway I think after brining the trash can to the curb. I had gotten a new phone. When I get a new phone, I have a field day with the camera.

image.png

my favorite part of a sunset is seeing those plane things

image.png

You may see reposts since I have trouble remember what I posted so I am sorry if you see reposts