Sketch for the main character (The Art Hive Communities)

in The Art Hive2 years ago

5.jpg

Friends! I recently watched the series Squid Game, I really liked the transformation of the main character. From a bum and a liar, he turned into a man with a philosophical outlook on life. This series makes you take a different look at human relations. It is not money that rules a person, but a person with money. And as always, a sketch for the main character of the series.

I apologize for the mistakes, I know English very poorly

1.jpg

2.jpeg

3.jpg

5.jpg
12.png

Thanks a lot for watching. Subscribe not to miss the next post.

Sort:  

Весьма неплохо. Мне понравилось.

Awesome sketch and a great accurate representation. I really enjoyed the show, although it was really messed up and disturbing. 🤣