Sort:  

Nobody else is posting.... you're getting all my votes lately :p
@MediKatie and I are toking on some really high end sativa shatter.

Right, I have been still getting good rewards. We all should still keep posting.

Ah nice sativa are great. I have some Northen lights shatter. Really tasty stuff

Smokin' some of this tonight ... Carnival, from Ministry of Cannabis.

DSCN8317.JPG
DSCN8319.JPG

Hey bro! Long time no see. That bud you got is fire. Are you still growing?


Posted via weedcash.network

I'm on a break for now - probably get back to it soon though - need me some of that spicy fresh herb, y'know? Cured is fine, but I prefer the fresh home-grown.

Oh man I agree! There is just something about bud that just got dried. People say oh no you need to cure it or it will be nasty, but truth is if it’s not good when it’s just dried, it never will be good

This looks pretty good. Looks to be a sativa dom strain.

0C38642D-87AE-4BDC-A4F1-1955FCFA14F2.jpeg

I eat 3 of these 10mg gummies and was pretty lit


Posted via weedcash.network

Man 3 of them gummies would be a waste 🤣🤣

Your lucky at the low tolerance for edibles. I need like 150mg atleast to feel it.

Yeah I’m a light weight for sure lol. I do love a nice 200mg dose from time to time. It really lets me reflect on life.

I remember my first 200mg. I laided in bed thinking I was going to die 🤣🤣

A humble contribution from @fenngen. If you want to support good content who are under 1 dollar worth of rewards, follow my curation trail and help small accounts grow. I upvote content related to:

  • Art
  • Poetry
  • Photography
  • Veganism
  • Spirituality
  • Self-development
  • Permaculture
  • Creativity
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Blogs and vlogs
  • Anarchy
  • DIY

$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @skylinebuds!
@skylinebuds will receive 1.39633875 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93089250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @skylinebuds, your post successfully recieved 1.39633875 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 0.9308925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site