You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‘·π’Šπ’†π’π’”π’‚ π’š 𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒂, 𝒖𝒏 𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒐 𝒂𝒍 π’‘π’π’•π’†π’π’„π’Šπ’‚π’ π’„π’“π’†π’‚π’•π’Šπ’—π’.// Concurso

in Womentribe β€’ 2 years ago

Hello @nanyuris. Thank you so much for the invitation. I've subscribed to The Women's Tribe. I love your initiative and will surely be active in this community.

I'm not an artist. I create digital art. I'm also a short fiction writer. I plan to be active in the Community.


Hola @nanyuris. Muchas gracias por la invitaciΓ³n. Me he suscrito a La Tribu de las Mujeres. Me encanta vuestra iniciativa y seguro que participarΓ© activamente en esta comunidad.

No soy una artista. Creo arte digital. TambiΓ©n soy escritora de ficciΓ³n corta. Pienso participar activamente en la Comunidad.

Translated with DeepL.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Buenas noches, cΓ³mo estΓ‘s? Bendiciones, gracias por aceptar la invitaciΓ³n, te felicito por tu talento y te tengo una idea, puedes tomar una imagen o foto de un material de provecho y convertirlo en una fantΓ‘stica obra digital, puedes hacer un collage ,entre otros, no hay limites para la creatividad, definitivamente @womentribe es una comunidad donde valora el potencial humano, desde aquΓ­ te envΓ­o un fuerte abrazo. Γ‰xitos.

Good evening, how are you? Blessings, thank you for accepting the invitation, I congratulate you for your talent and I have an idea, you can take an image or photo of a useful material and turn it into a fantastic digital work, you can make a collage, among others, there are no limits to creativity, definitely @womentribe is a community where human potential is valued, from here I send you a big hug. Best wishes.

Texto traducido en deelp.

image.png