You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Ten HSBI Giveaway!

in FreeCompliments2 months ago

Uhhh the desserts, exquisite and tempting delicacies. I am not very demanding with desserts, I am easy to please, however, it must have the magic ingredient and that is Chocolate. Really for me a dessert without chocolate does not reach a 10, I admit it is my weakness but we are here to express our preferences. Thanks for the opportunity, I join you !LUV

Sort:  

I agree, chocolate has always been one of my favorites! I have you entered in the running here, I will so the wheel spin at noon my time (a little under four hours), good luck! I would love to see you win!

How nice, we agree on the taste for chocolate. Thank you for the good wishes, so be it ✨ Good luck to all 🙌😀💫

thebighigg, almajandra sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.