Sort:  

Take a look at the top link within this post - it has a pretty thorough explanation for how HSBI works! And of course, let me know if any of it is unclear.

In the shortest version, you'd get the payment it in the form of upvotes on posts delivered by a different account. This will build up over time, and even if you stop working this job, the votes will continue indefinitely as long as you post on Hive.

I just went through it, that's a thorough cool one

Glad you found it helpful! If you're interested, just reach out to me through the Discord. In either case, you're still more than welcome in the community, and we're glad to have you here. 😊

Drop invite for discord please

Woops, I apologize, I don't think my comment posted. Will resend it.

The link is at the very bottom of this post!

Here too: https://discord.gg/qEJkfY5AUV