Visiting Hong Kong with her friend

in FreeComplimentslast month

Surprised? This Saturday I am not staying at Shenzhen with her as her friend told her that she wants to visit Hong Kong, it has been 4.5 years since her last visit in HK.

She went to Shenzhen from Dongguan last night and stayed at our home, then we got up quite early, oops I should say, I got up quite early for breakfast outside while they were still laying on the bed.

Ended up they got up around 10:30 then slowly ordered their breakfast, after the breakfast both of them went shower before leaving home.

Well, we cross border at 1:15pm something and arrived Prince Edward around 2:25, I was starving, let’s take a lunch before we shopping around.

Phew, my mind is still stuck actually as I didn’t sleep we last night, but can’t really act like I am tired to lose their mood. Let’s take some pellets of gum to keep my mind fresh.

Ok, alright, we arrived Hysan Place, ladies, take your time to shopping, cheers