Coin Quiz - Guess The Weight And Win 1 HSBI !

in FreeComplimentslast month (edited)

Hello dear Hive enthusiasts and welcome to my coin quiz!

Unfortunately, I will not be able to continue my coin quiz due to time constraints and this post is just to let you know and announce the winner of the previous quiz!

Here are the results of last week's Coin Quiz #9!

Congratulations to @almajandra ! Here is 1 HBDI for you:

Thank you everyone for participating and all the best to you! If you are a Spliterlands players, please check out my card quiz!


Map image from www.princeton.edu
All coins are mine

Sort:  

Happy to be the winner in this round 😀🎉🎊 Thank you so much @booboohabibi for the opportunity 🙌😊 !LUV !PIZZA

booboohabibi, almajandra sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LADY !LUV

almajandra, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You're welcome dear almajandra! I hope you will play in the card quiz

Thank you for the invitation, I will do so !LUV

booboohabibi, almajandra sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

wonderful! so glad you're staying

Hi @booboohabibi sorry the giveaway can't continue. I had a lot of fun, considering the weight of the coins week by week. My thanks for all the opportunities you gave us through this contest. I was one of the lucky ones at the time. My gratitude !LUV

booboohabibi, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thank you dear marilour! You can play in my card quiz if you like Splinterlands

Thanks for the invite, I've never played it, but I'll join in !LUV

booboohabibi, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

wonderful! so glad you're staying

Congratulations @booboohabibi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@almajandra(2/5) tipped @booboohabibi