You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Guidelines for Approaching Posters who are Severely Depressed / Express Suicidal Ideation

Suicide is everywhere so it’s great you are putting it in front of us to help out but why not add the compliment template for these cases in the blog instead or redirecting people to Reddit?

Sort:  

Actually that's a pretty great idea! I'll adjust it. Of course, with the caveat that all cases are individual. 😊

I'll still leave in the link to show that the example was effectively used.

Superb I decided to feature you again but now on teh #aHeyhaveyaREAD blog your second blog is up and you are doing great! I see the fun you have and the way you engage. My tip to add the template was a suggestion and I see you understood is was no negative attempt to the blog just an additional thought.
I hope I never have to use the commmet but it's there in notes for when I need it thank you

Exactly, and I think it was a great idea. I also dropped in a new suggestion to the list as well.

Always open to suggestions! 😊

And thank you kindly for your feature!

Oh I have to check that out , and ofcourse the feature might help to get new eyes on the account and project
Good luck