Friday🧠

IMG_4129.jpeg
Good morning, I'm already busy at school and correcting my desk. My teacher's room is just inviting to look out of and it's a great place to dream away from the stress, but the disadvantage is that it distracts you from work. My day today is all about the theme of this picture:

IMG_4132.jpeg

It's fitting for my Friday because today is ballet training and I'm really looking forward to seeing my girls and my trainer. I hope you have a wonderful Friday and enjoy it.

Ciao Kakao
Morticia 🫀

IMG_4130.jpeg

Guten Morgen, ich bin schon fleißig in der Schule und korrigiere meinen Tisch leer. Mein Lehrerzimmer lädt einfach zum herausschauen ein dabei träumt man sich gerne von den Stress weg, Nachteil es lenkt einen von der Arbeit ab. Mein heutiger Tag steht ganz unter dem Motto von diesem Bild. Passend zu meinen Freitag denn heute ist Balletttraining ich freue mich wahnsinnig auf meine Mädels und meinen Trainer. Ich wünsche euch einen wunderschönen Freitag und genießt ihn.

Ciao Kakao
Morticia🫀

IMG_4131.jpeg