Special Friday❤️‍🔥

in FreeCompliments • 4 months ago

Good morning my robbers. My week was incredibly busy and one conference followed another. It's finally Friday and somehow I feel like a bad man today. Like every day, I fly to school very early. I was alone in the big school and was able to work on my emails in peace and enjoy the silence. In fact, I prefer to sit on these stairs to work when no one is at school. I remember doing this well when I was a student at this school. It's magical for me. Strange that some rituals are retained. I wish you a wonderful day.

Ciao Kakao
Morticia ❤️‍🔥

IMG_2453.jpeg

Guten Morgen meine Räuber. Meine Woche war unglaublich voll und eine Konferenz jagt die andere. Endlich ist Freitag und irgendwie fühle ich mich heute wie Badman. Ich fliege wie jeden Tag sehr früh durch die Schule. Ich war alleine in der großen Schule und konnte in Ruhe meine E-Mails bearbeiten und die Stille genießen. Tatsächlich sitze ich am liebsten zum arbeiten wenn keiner in der Schule ist auf dieser Treppe. Ich erinnere mich gut das ich das schon als Schülerin dieser Schule so gemacht habe. Es ist magisch für mich. Seltsam das man einige Rituale bei behält. Ich wünsche euch einen wunderschönen Tag.

Ciao Kakoa
Morticia ❤️‍🔥

IMG_2433.jpeg