Sort:  

If you'd like, you can start both jobs! The promotional job on Monday, and the assistant job tomorrow. You'd get a sign-on bonus and full week's pay (on Monday) for the assistant job if you start tomorrow! How does that sound? 😊

Just reach out to me on the FreeCompliments Discord and we can arrange things.

@freecompliments I will do so ❤️ thank you!

@zakludick

So, I noticed that you're in South Africa. The time zone would make 8-9 p.m. EST (my time zone) 2-3 a.m. SAST (your time zone). Do you think that would be sustainable for you to do for the assistant position on a daily basis?

Yes, that has been worrying me. Honestly, the time difference is hectic. I would either be late or early with my reports, and I'm not sure if the data would still be valuable. I certainly don't want you to think I haven't given it consideration.

Just remember to reach out to me on Discord - and join the community as a member (because it looks weird if you're promoting a community without being a member lol).

Totally! Good point. @zakludick can we do this later? I need a lesson on navigating discord. I seem to get lost there or distracted like a squirrel 🤣

That's ok! In that case we can just stick with the promotional job. There's far more flexibility with that one, and in fact is favorable because you could reach audiences in time zones that I'd miss.

Awesome babe!

Do it! 🫶💪💗💕❤