You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeCompliments Community – End Of The Month Reminders for our Contests! April ‘24

And the moment of truth has arrived!

Here we have @zombialien who caught my attention talking about beers.

Also the friend @logen9f who was using our TAG but had not yet joined the community. When I found out he played #splinterlands, I thought he deserved the opportunity to join us!

As for @fashtioluwa, who knows, who knows, you could be our next candidate for a job at Hive? Maybe... he's quite willing

We all know @elisaday7 because we were moved by her story.

And another find was @aaliyahholt's report, which has everything to do with our [community](https://ecency.com/proofofbrain/@aaliyahholt/how-to-lose-friends-have-a-mental-illness-sc7yfy #@aaliyahholt/sciz57)

The last one to join was @usergabs, who is from home and I assume will be doing his own presentation posting to the community soon.

Welcome to the six new members!
Access our community, find out about the daily and monthly challenges, participate and be rewarded!

Sort:  

Oh, I thought I already joined when I subscribed to the community. Was there anything else I needed to do? Thanks 😀

You've already joined!
You can now receive curation and extra rewards for your community posts. Check the theme days, and post!
We are monitoring member activities and providing support to everyone!
@crazyphantombr
!PIZZA
!LOL

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@logen9f, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of crazyphantombr

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Awwwww. Thanks for the mention. I am loving this community more and more

Thank you for joining us!
Now you can post texts like this in our community!
This type of content is the face of our community and in addition to votes, you can receive rewards according to the quality of your text!
@crazyphantombr
!PIZZA
!LOL

Oh
I’ll do that next time

Now I'm following you, I'll keep watching!

😇😇😇✌🏼✌🏼
Ok