You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT MESSAGES TO SHARE WITH YOUR DAUGHTER IMMEDIATELY

Hello my friend!

The INLEO and LEOFINANCE tags are useless if you write your text through an interface other than inleo.io itself!

I noticed you won an HSBI reward from the FC community. The more HSBI you have accumulated, the higher the vote received by SBI accounts. I see that in this post you got 0,023 cents

Keep accumulating and your growth will be exponential!
!BBH

Sort:  

@revjohno! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @crazyphantombr. (5/5)

Thanks so much! I am super excited.

Thanks so much for coming closer. Please my own type of posts, who shall I properly tag?

I suggest you use the TAGs:

POB, ALIVE, PIMP, CENT, HIVE-ENGINE

They will yield some additional tokens as payment.

There are four TAGs left for your free choice, which must be related to what content you are posting. REFLECTION if it is a reflection, other key words related to religion and so on...

Thanks so much. You have really helped me.

Please Sir:
Where will I see Leo Hive images or pictures you are talking about?

Through ecency, just click on the number of votes in the post.

inleo doesn't show this.