Sort:  

Last night I discovered that I did not included notifications about comments related to ccceo.voter into my backend... So I see this comment pretty late... but now i see...

And because I have some spare mana and keeping 100% would be wasting I go thru all comments...

You are a kind soul

Thank you - I take this as compliment! Nice to hear! Sometimes I am irritated, too; but yes, can be. I am glad when I can be this way. World would be better if we all try to be kind...

I always think about things (sometimes to much. And without avoiding being critical about myself... But what I want to say:) Maybe my behavior is just egoistic!? "Be like what you would like to see in the world / experience yourself" could be meant egoistic, too. I mean there is a debate that good behavior of some people could be just meant egoistic for the own salvation. I can't answer this question myself... I just try to act like, yeah, what I would see in the world. This could be interpreted as "nice". But maybe it is in hope of egoistic fulfillment... I don't think so in my case, but who can truly judge his self? You see... I really think maybe to much... lol

But I have to conclude: I think my doing is not egoistic. I just enjoy to be a nice guy, share good vibes and am happy; and when I can spread that - this would be the greatest! (And now the self critical/philosophical thinking kicks in again: "Yeah, just a self-deprecation to legitimise the selfish aspects..." ... Damn, I think to much...) Noo, yes... I think I am a kind person (mostly. Hopefully.) - at least I think/hope so.

Unicorn, have a great day! Don't think to much - you see where this leads to... a never ending spiral. lol. But you see: the content of this topic is pretty interesting! (In my opinion at least.)

untitled.gif