SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB Update - Is this my wake up call?

Today is Saturday and as usual... Every Saturday is my day to make my Saturday Saver Update. But first....

Welcome to to my #saturdaysavers club updates, a weekly post which I share my saving goals and also some progresses to reach #MYHIVEGOALS.

Ok what can I share today... ok let's talk about #MYHIVEGOALS today. You see, I like join in to some challenges... One of them is @liotes Power Up Challenge 2024 which you can read in full on their last update here.

image.png

In that post, I see I am on #32, a very "decent" one compared to the others. In the past I used to be somewhere near with @blitzzzz @ekavieka @vaynard86 and some others... So I think it's valid to say that my growth has got halving like BTC mine rate 😂

The bad thing is I know most of my growth came from HIVE POWER UP DAY and all those HIVE came from one of my ETH based Play 2 Earn games, Jobstribe from Playmining. Here's the list of the incoming HIVE from that game earning...

image.png

Should I take this as my wake up call?

Well I have plenty of excuses... Health problem, ridiculous workload, and some more but hey... that's not how the world works... excuses won't matter, it is all about whether you succeed or not.

As a saving point of view, I do not do anything wrong. Everything are great and on track. But from the HIVE GOAL... I should try to take 11.500 HP target more seriously. With this rate I would only reach around 9.000 HP at the end of 2024.

and back to the question... Is this my wake up call? or...

untitled.gif

MY HIVE GOALS : HIVE POWER (HP)

My primary goal is to grow my Hive Power as good as possible. A goal must have a target so I have decided that my primary goal is to reach 11.500 Hive Power (HP).

My goal is to have 11.500 HP this year, not an easy one but of course it is very possible. Let's start this one by checking my HP Growth recap right now:

image.png

image.png

Same as last week, I have nothing special on this week, 35 HP (Hive Power) growth is not great, not good however it can not be said bad. Most people have their HP growing around 30-40 HP per week. So I believe this is the zone of average joe in HIVE, or what most people should be.

Next week we will have green light for sure, because I am gathering some fund to get 100 $HIVE for the HIVE POWER UP DAY. I hope nothing silly happens and cancel it out

untitled.gif

THE HBD

I made a 5 $HBD saving today and that made my total saving reached 235 $HBD.

image.png

I left that 5,1 $HBD incase I am having trouble to get HIVE from outside source. Next week we have HIVE POWER UP DAY, so we must prepare the fund or the back up fund from now.

MY SECONDARY TARGET : SECOND LAYER TOKENS

My secondary saving targets are HIVE second layer tokens, and at this moment I have set the priority target is $ALIVE token and my goal this year is to get 6.000 Alive Power (AP). AP stands the same as HP, which means the staked $ALIVE.

This is my $ALIVE screenshot from my wallet.

image.png

and here is the table of my saving progress:

DatePrevious APCurrent APTargetGrowthAP Rank
Q1 20243311.1796.000+848137
6 April 20241.1791.2406.000+61130
13 April 20241.2491.4746.000+225118
20 April 20241.4741.7696.000+295100
27 April 20241.7691.8856.000+11695

Looks like I have started to slow down here. from two hundreds to one hundreds a week. 1885 AP (Alive Power) It's not too bad actually, I am already in top 100 staker, however this pace won't get me to 6.000 AP this year.

Let's see next week. I will try to buy more, not from fresh money, but from other project's yield such as Splinterlands and Rising Star Game. My fiat source and other blockchain yield are needed for the main target, HIVE POWER!!

OTHER TOKENS ON MONITOR

Other than $ALIVE, I am saving these tokens too

TokensStatusLast PeriodTodayTargetGrowthStaking Rank
$NEOXAGstaked7.67811.804100.000+4.126262📈
$THGAMINGstaked196.338198.381200.000+2.04318
$PIMPstaked2.1622.2002.000 3.000+38135📈
$LEOstaked2372371.000~1.050
$PGMstaked7.9337.9578000+245
$PSXstaked1.8692.0012.000 3.000+13215

Same as last week, my $NEOXAG growth is on the right rate. 100.000 $NEOXAG is far from easy target however it's good enough to motivate me to chase up that number.

My $THGAMING growth is small, only 2.000. Soon, maybe within 2 weeks, I will achieve my 200.000 $THGAMING target

38 $PIMP staked for this week, not bad but it's still not enough to help me chasing into top 100 $PIMP staker.

No any update on my $LEO Power. Well expect none until the next LEO POWER UP DAY

$PGM is already dead, I still list it here as memento only because it's the first token I reach a whale level on it.

The last and the least is $PSX. Somehow I achieve my target this week. I will stop buying it again, to have the resource allocated on better target.

CLOSURE

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to make some saving in any currency for any purpose. The Club is a supportive group of people who every week making some post about our saving plan and update. Some even share tips and techniques or maybe sharing their fun in the process.

For further information and if you want to join into this club, you can do your own research on @eddie-earner. We are waiting for any of you out there to make this club bigger and more exciting.

See you next Saturday...

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It is nice to see that you have the similar amount of Hive staked in your wallet compared to mine.
We are striving to res our goals
Thank you for sharing this report
Peace

Wow, you can have some income through P2E games, that is awesome om.

wkwkwk, says malah ngeluarin duit sendiri.
!LOLZ !PIZZA

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@dewabrata, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

ane banyak bebannya om, akhir bulan minus terus. Jadi harus main game biar bisa grow

untitled.gif

!LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dewabrata

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ekavieka tipped dewabrata
@hoosie(5/15) tipped @dewabrata

Keep on stacking !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@dewabrata! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.