SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB Update - Rest A Bit For A Recovery

in FreeCompliments16 days ago

Howdy Guys

Welcome back to to my #saturdaysavers club updates, a weekly post which I share my saving goals and also some progresses to reach #MYHIVEGOALS.

Recently I do not make many post or write frequently, because I have some health issue. One of those are Psoriasis which occurred in my hands. It's a immune system in form of skin disease which make my palm and fingers get some scaly patches.

I have to cancel finishing some post due to this, including yesterday #Fitness-fridays which I use to make regularly on Friday. Today it's getting a lot better, only my left thumb is still itchy and very discomfort. The rash is almost over but I will try to limit myself not to type too many here. I don't want it to get worsen again because I could not wait and get some proper rest.

image.png

Any good news on HIVE blockchain? Well, I am really happy to see that @melinda010100 and her team is taking over ARCHON. It gives bad vibe seeing some old projects dies, the same reason why I have proposed myself to take over $PGM although it doesn't get any progress until now.

image.png

I hope DHEDGE gets taken over too, by someone who really want to continue the project and make it as something better.

MY HIVE GOALS : HIVE POWER (HP)

My primary goal is to grow my Hive Power as good as possible. A goal must have a target so I have decided that my primary goal is to reach 11.500 Hive Power (HP).

My goal is to have 11.500 HP this year, not an easy one but of course it is very possible. Let's start this one by checking my HP Growth recap right now:

image.png

image.png

Nothing special this week, I only grow 31 HP (Hive Power). Overall my account generated around 51 Hive, 31 hive became Hive Power and that meant the 20 HIVE were became the $HBD.

image.png

I believe the growth next week should be worse, regarding I have trouble in writing due to some health limitation.

THE HBD

A few hours ago I made a 3.243 $HBD saving

image.png

That saving made me had 230 $HBD saving in total right now

image.png

You might wonder why I left those liquid 7,1 $HBD. I had some plans to get some tribe tokens, you know the second layer hive token which we can get those in Hive-Engine.

I am waiting for the right price at the moment that's why better I hold some liquid $HBD right now.

MY SECONDARY TARGET : SECOND LAYER TOKENS

My secondary saving targets are HIVE second layer tokens, and at this moment I have set the priority target is $ALIVE token and my goal this year is to get 6.000 Alive Power (AP). AP stands the same as HP, which means the staked $ALIVE.

This is my $ALIVE screenshot from my wallet.

image.png

and here is the table of my saving progress:

DatePrevious APCurrent APTargetGrowthAP Rank
Q1 20243311.1796.000+848137
6 April 20241.1791.2406.000+61130
13 April 20241.2491.4746.000+225118
20 April 20241.4741.7696.000+295100

Same as last week, I keep buying some $ALIVE recently, that's why I could grow 295 AP (Alive Power) on this week. I believe next week I will be in top 100 AP for sure.

OTHER TOKENS ON MONITOR

Other than $ALIVE, I am saving these tokens too

TokensStatusLast PeriodTodayTargetGrowthStaking Rank
$NEOXAGstaked2.3247.678100.0005.354343📈
$THGAMINGstaked195.258196.338200.000+1.08018
$PIMPstaked2.1332.1622.000 3.000+29137📉
$LEOstaked2372371.000~1.050
$PGMstaked7.9157.9338000+185
$PSXstaked1.84818692000+2115

$NEOXAG growth is on the right rate. I just started last week with 2.324 $NEOXAG and now it's already on 5.354 $NEOXAG. With this rate, I think 100,000 staked $NEOXAG is right in the timeline for this year.

My $THGAMING growth is small, only 1.000. I did not buy $THGAMING anymore so I can't expect anything good for this.

29 $PIMP staked for this week, exactly the same as last week. However my rank is dropped by one number. Someone just bought massive $PIMP then...

No any update on my $LEO Power. Well expect none until the next LEO POWER UP DAY

I made a 1 $PGM staking this week. The project is dead and I did not see any point in selling them, the price is getting lower and lower... This token I might hold them until the last day of their life.

The last and the least is $PSX. I think 21 PSX is good, regarding I do not do do any notable buy on them.

CLOSURE

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to make some saving in any currency for any purpose. The Club is a supportive group of people who every week making some post about our saving plan and update. Some even share tips and techniques or maybe sharing their fun in the process.

For further information and if you want to join into this club, you can do your own research on @eddie-earner. We are waiting for any of you out there to make this club bigger and more exciting.

See you next Saturday...

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I hope that your medical condition improves. You were able to add to your savings. Nice progress.

Take care.
!ALIVE

untitled.gif

Do you know why your post is being DV'd?

what happens om? hope you get better soon.
Nice to know that Melinda is taking over Archon, that is such an awesome news.
!PIZZA !hiqvotes

manifest dari beban pikiran ke penyakit nyata om, larinya ke tangan sama telinga.

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dewabrata gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(4/15) tipped @dewabrata
ekavieka tipped dewabrata

Loading...

Nice work! I ended up selling off all of my DHEDGE and DVS at a major loss. I think they are both toast. At least Archon will live on!.

I'm still sitting on some PGM, but selling them is hardly worth while now. Too bad there have been so many projects dying lately.

Keep up the good work, Neoxag has some nice potential in my opinion!
!BBH

@dewabrata! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (4/50)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Hi, you created a great post and as such you have been selected as a 'Saver of the week' with the #saturdaysavers club !
The Savers of the Week post can be found here:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-savers-of-the-week-ending-26th-of-april
Thanks for producing great content.
I hope you have a great week - and keep on stacking !!!!
Cheers @hoosie
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

@dewabrata! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.