Daily Splinterlands Giveaway #75

in FreeCompliments2 months ago (edited)

source

Hello everyone,it's time for another round of daily giveaways! Every day I will be giving away a Splinterlands card from the Rebellion or Riftwatchers edition.

The rules are simple:

  1. Leave a comment below this post within the next 24 hours (before I announce the next giveaway). If your username is different from your in-game name, please include it in your comment.

  2. There is no need for upvotes, reblogs, or follows!

  3. Please don't use multiple accounts or bots; let's make it fair for everyone.

I will use https://wheelofnames.com/ to select winners.


source

Today's Splinterlands card for the giveaway will be the Runeslinger! Best luck to everyone!

Yesterday we had 17 entries. The winner is @almajandra . Congratulations! I've sent your prize.

About Splinterlands:

Splinterlands is an innovative digital trading card game that provides players with full ownership over their in-game assets.

If you decide to join, feel free to use my referral link. Also let me know if you have any questions or if there's anything I can help you with.
Splinterlands


source

About Terracore:

Terracore is an open-source game built on top of the powerful Hive blockchain and ecosystem, which enables a vibrant marketplace and social experience for virtually all the game’s assets.

Terracore

My favorite NON-KYC crypto exchanges for trading cryptocurrencies.

Coinex

MEXC

XeggeX

Earn Grass Token

Latest giveaway participants : @rtonline, @henruc, @marilour, @paparman @olaf.gui, @tariksaran, @stamato, @ladymisa, @blitzzzz , @gs1, @micay, @booboohabibi, @almajandra, @subidu, @pero82, @daethical, @seeweed. If you don't want to be tagged, please let me know in the comments section, and I'll remove you from the tag list.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

count me in.

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for the chance
count me in @tariksaran

count me in!

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in again
@stamato

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Congratulations at me 👏👏👏👏 Thank you @evih, for the card 🤗
Count me in @almajandra
!LUV

evih, almajandra sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations !LUV !LADY

almajandra, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in @marilour
!LUV

evih, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

count me in pls
@obifenom

Count me in @micay
Thank you

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Greetings,
It is a nice initiative you have started in the community.
@oadissin
Count me in
HSBI or card it is a pleasure.
Thank you
!PIZZA