You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety - a battle with your mind and body

in FreeCompliments7 months ago

That’s actually very interesting that you can’t have anti-anxiety medication there. Do you know why? Do they not prescribe such meds at all?

I’m saying it’s interesting, because here they dish out the antidepressants to everyone very happily. I don’t think they should, because it’s just an easy way out to get you back to workforce asap. What needed is therapy, so you’d no long need the pills, but that’s not how this society works 🤷🏻‍♀️

I’m sorry to hear you’re also struggling with anxiety J. To me you seem like a very brave and adventurous young girl, but you’re right, in this battle we’re alone with ourselves and our demons.

There are ways to deal with it without any meds. I tried exercise, supplements, meditation, changing of my thoughts patterns and so on, but most importantly getting to the root of it all. I will be writing more about it for sure, as I want to share all I’ve learned 💙
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jane1289 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.