Sort:  

!hiqvote
!LOLZ
!BBH

@fc-curation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (7/50)

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@fc-curation, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@hive-140084, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fc-curation

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@freecompliments, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @fc-curation gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻