Sort:  

!hiqvote
!LOLZ
!BBH

@fc-curation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (4/50)

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@fc-curation, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@hive-140084, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fc-curation

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@freecompliments, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @fc-curation gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@fc-curation, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(8/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ